YoRipe_logo_icon_black

Delete My Account & Data

We’re sorry to see you go. To request the permanent deletion of your account, fill up the deletion request form below with the email & name used on YoRipe. Let us know why you’d like to delete your account and submit the form.

If you’d like to unsubscribe from our marketing emails, please open our latest email and click on [You can unsubscribe from this type of emails by clicking here] at the very bottom of the email.

After 30 days of your account deletion request, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information. During those 30 days the content remains subject to Terms of Use and Data Policy and is not accessible to other people using YoRipe.